Once I’ve completed the onboarding steps, there are still present in dashboard. If there’s a way for 1) for this to disappear once I’ve completed or 2) a way for me to minimise that would be ideal.
Instead, you could use the real estate on the dashboard page to show something else more useful (graphs, figures, etc)

